ceres-cert.com header
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 




Dear Sir or Madam, Due to the current situation in Germany, we are currently not available in the office. You can send us your questions about TC applications at any time by email to the following address: textile-admin@ceres-cert.de about generel information Dunja Sokreski sokreski@ceres-cert.de
We will contact you as soon as possible. Thank you for your understanding.

Département Textile


Feli Klinkenberg

Senior Manager, Senior Inspector & Evaluation Officer

klinkenberg@ceres-cert.de


Benita Rau

Senior Manager, Senior Inspector & Evaluation Officer

rau@ceres-cert.de

Franziska Bürker
(Elternzeit)

buerker@ceres-cert.de

Katharina Jungeblodt

(Elternzeit)

jungeblodt@ceres-cert.de

Sebastian Körner

Inspector & Evaluation Officer

koerner@ceres-cert.de

Nicole Hellrung-Klausmeyer

Inspector & Evaluation Officer

hellrung@ceres-cert.de

Katharina Behring

Inspector & Evaluation Officer

behring@ceres-cert.de

Dunja Sokreski

Inspector & Evaluation Officer and Administration

sokreski@ceres-cert.de

Annette Billharz

Evaluation Officer, Responsable China

billharz@ceres-cert.de

Maria Effinger

Manager TC Administration, Inspector & Evaluation Officer

Tel.: +49 (0) 741 - 348 61 604


Christina Günther

TC Administration

Tel.: +49 (0) 741 - 348 61 604

You can usually reach us Mondays to Thursdays from 8.30 am to 12.30 pm. Otherwise please send an Email and we will get back to you asap



© 2009 by CERES GmbH - Contact - Impressum - Disclaimer - Datenschutzerklärung - Vertrag XY 

Top