ceres-cert.com header
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 




Departamentul organic



Claudia van Bentum

Evaluation officer

vanbentum@ceres-cert.de

Tel.: +49 (0) 9151 - 966 92 49


Ursula Schulz

Coordinator and Certification officer for Chile,  Romania and Moldova; evaluation officer

u.schulz@ceres-cert.de

Tel.: +49 (0) 9151 - 966 92 46

Maria Elena Collazos

Coordinator and Evaluation for Peru

collazos@ceres-cert.com


Saba Kum

Coordinator and Evaluation officer Turkey


saba.kum@ceres-cert.de




Raphael Rivera

Evaluation officer

rivera@ceres-cert.de


Tel.: +49 (0) 9151 - 966 92 47




Idaniurka Tamayo

Coordinator and evaluation officer for Bolivia, Colombia and Paraguay

tamayo@ceres-cert.de

Tel.: +49 (0) 9151 - 966 92 37

Liliana Guamán Hommel

Coordinator for Spain and Evaluation officer Latin America

hommel@ceres-cert.de

Tel.: +49 (0)
9151 - 966 92 45



Britta Rosenstein

Evaluation officer

rosenstein@ceres-cert.de

Tel.: +49 (0)
9151 - 966 92 44


Mauricio Bosch

Evaluation officer for inputs

bosch@ceres-cert.de

Tel.: +49 (0) 966 92 38


Olga Medvedeva

Coordinator and evaluation officer for East-Europe and Central Asia

medvedeva@ceres-cert.de

Tel.: +49 (0) 711 - 351 792 168


Dominic Strempel

Evaluation officer for Residue Cases

strempel@ceres-cert.de

Tel.: +49 (0)
9151 - 966 92 41


Eduardo Tilatti

Evaluation officer,
demeter inspections

tilatti@ceres-cert.de

Tel.: +49 (0)
9151 - 966 92 43


Andrea Langnickel

Coordinator for China and Taiwan
Evaluation Officer for Wildcollection

langnickel@ceres-cert.de

Tel.: +49 (0)
9151 - 966 92 42


Mareike Aufderheide-Voigts

Coordinator and evaluation officer for South-Africa

aufderheide-voigts@ceres-cert.de


Hong Zhao

Evaluation officer

zhao@ceres-cert.de


Hiromi Yoshida

Evaluation officer

yoshida@ceres-cert.de

Daniel Matov

Coordinator for Bulgaria
Evaluation officer

matov@ceres-cert.de

Sonja Dimter

Evaluation officer

dimter@ceres-cert.de

Tel.: +49 (0) 9151 - 966 92 40

Olga Huemer

Evaluation officer

huemer@ceres-cert.de

Tel.: +49 (0) 9151 - 966 92 33

Joringel Gutbub

Evaluation officer

gutbub@ceres-cert.de

Tel.: +49 (0) 9151 - 966 92 35

Andrea Danler

Evaluation officer

danler@ceres-cert.de

Tel.: +49 (0) 9151 - 966 92 34



© 2009 by CERES GmbH - Contact - Impressum - Disclaimer - Datenschutzerklärung - Vertrag XY 

Top