ceres-cert.com header
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 




Organic Department



Claudia van Bentum

Evaluation officer

vanbentum@ceres-cert.de

Tel.: +49 (0) 9151 - 966 92 49


Ursula Schulz

Coordinator and Certification officer for Chile,  Romania and Moldova; evaluation officer

u.schulz@ceres-cert.de

Tel.: +49 (0) 9151 - 966 92 46

Saba Kum

Coordinator and Evaluation officer Turkey


saba.kum@ceres-cert.de


Tel.: +49 (0) 9151 - 966 92 32


Raphael Rivera

Evaluation officer

rivera@ceres-cert.de


Tel.: +49 (0) 9151 - 966 92 47



Idaniurka Tamayo

Coordinator and evaluation officer for Bolivia, Peru and Colombia

tamayo@ceres-cert.de

Tel.: +49 (0) 9151 - 966 92 37

Maria Elena Collazos

Coordinator and evaluation officer for Paraguay

skype: maelena_collazos
collazos@ceres-cert.com


Liliana Guamán Hommel

Coordinator for Spain and Evaluation officer Latin America

hommel@ceres-cert.de

Tel.: +49 (0)
9151 - 966 92 45



Britta Rosenstein

Evaluation officer

rosenstein@ceres-cert.de

Tel.: +49 (0)
9151 - 966 92 44

Olga Medvedeva

Coordinator and evaluation officer for East-Europe and Central Asia

medvedeva@ceres-cert.de

Tel.: +49 (0) 9151 - 966 92 31


Eduardo Tilatti

Evaluation officer,
demeter inspections

tilatti@ceres-cert.de

Tel.: +49 (0)
9151 - 966 92 43


Andrea Langnickel

Coordinator for China and Taiwan
Evaluation Officer for Wildcollection

langnickel@ceres-cert.de

Tel.: +49 (0)
9151 - 966 92 42


Mareike Aufderheide-Voigts

Coordinator and evaluation officer for South-Africa

aufderheide-voigts@ceres-cert.de


Hong Zhao

Evaluation officer

zhao@ceres-cert.de


Dirk Koschewa

Evaluation officer

koschewa@ceres-cert.de

Tel.: +49 (0) 9151 - 966 92 30

Daniel Matov

Coordinator for Bulgaria
Evaluation officer

matov@ceres-cert.de

Olga Huemer

Evaluation officer

huemer@ceres-cert.de

Tel.: +49 (0) 9151 - 966 92 33

Joringel Gutbub

Evaluation officer

gutbub@ceres-cert.de

Tel.: +49 (0) 9151 - 966 92 35

Andrea Danler

Evaluation officer

danler@ceres-cert.de

Tel.: +49 (0) 9151 - 966 92 34

Vitus Feindt

Evaluation officer

feindt@ceres-cert.de

Tel.: +49 (0) 9151 - 966 92 61



© 2009 by CERES GmbH - Contact - Imprint - Disclaimer - Privacy Policy - Vertrag XY 

Top